My first appearance on Apartment Therapy!

I had a very exciting day yesterday!

First, I woke up to a comment on my blog from one of my favorite bloggers, CentsationalGirl – she’s like a celebrity to me! She’s a San Francisco Bay Area gal who loves New York City, just like me.

Second, I was notified that my “try-out” post as a freelance blogger for Re-Nest is getting published on the site today. This is another one of my favorite blogs that focuses on green home design and sustainable lifestyle.

And finally, remember that bluebell magazine rack I created? Well, somebody at Apartment Therapy found the posting for the magazine rack on craigslist and liked it enough to add it to their daily New York City Scavenger list, highlighting the best used furniture finds of the day. I’m so excited about my first appearance on Apartment Therapy, and hope for many more in the future.

Do you have any favorite blogs you want to recommend to me? Leave me a comment!

Leave a Reply

